Prices & Availability

Winter 2023 Prices and Availability/ Prix et Disponibilités

Pour nous contacter:  info@chaletmorzine.com ou n’hésitez pas à nous appeler au 0671 923377. Thierry est français, de Morzine et Lindsey est b-lingue, anglaise.

If you need to contact us: info@chaletmorzine.com or call Lindsey, (English) on 0033 671 923377.

Chalet Morzine dispose de 7 chambres, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 16 personnes. Chaque chambre peut être configurée en lits jumeaux ou en  double (grand). Il y a 6 salles de bains.

Chalet Morzine has 7 bedrooms, sleeping up to 16 people on a self-catered basis. Each room can be configured as twin beds or super-kings.

Subscribe to our newsletter for our exclusive deals and discounts. 

Click here to sign up!

BOOK NOW

Chalet Morzine – 2023

Self Catered only

Dates
Sunday – Sunday
Nights Whole Chalet Price Booking period Availability
Sun 11th Dec 2022 7 €5500 Avoriaz Only
BOOK NOW
Mon 19th Dec 2022 7 €9950 Christmas BOOK NOW
Mon 26th Dec 2022 7 €11750 New Year
Fully Booked
Mon 2nd Jan 2023 6 €6500 6 Night stay
Fully Booked
Sun  8th Jan 2023 7 €7500 Low Season
Fully Booked
Sun 15th Jan 2023 7 €7950 Low Season
BOOK NOW
Sun 22nd Jan 2023 7 €8500 Mid Season
Fully Booked
Sun 29th Jan 2023 7 €8950 Mid Season
BOOK NOW
Sun 5th Feb 2023 7 €9250 Peak Season
BOOK NOW
Sun 12th Feb 2023 7 €12250 UK Half Term
Fully Booked
Sun 19th Feb 2023 7 €9950 Peak Season
Fully Booked
Sun 26th Feb 2023 7 €9250 Peak Season
Fully Booked
Sun 5th March 2023 7 €8750 Mid Season
Fully Booked
Sun 12th March 2023 7 €7950 Mid Season
BOOK NOW
Sun 19th March 2023 7 €6950 Low Season BOOK NOW
Sun 26th March 2023 7 €6950 Low Season Fully Booked
Sun 2nd April 2023 7 €7950 Easter BOOK NOW
Sun 9th April 2023 7 €5950 Low Season
BOOK NOW

 

What’s included? Find full details about your holiday on our holiday information page

Getting to Chalet Morzine.  Find out about airlines, transfers, car hire and other travel information on our Travelling to Morzine page

Special requirements

Have a question or want to book?
Call us on 00 33 671 923377 or send us an email