Great skiing on mountain

Prices & Availability

2018 Winter Prices

Shown below are the prices for both Chalet Morzine and Apartment Paradis.

Chalet Morzine has 7 bedrooms, sleeping up to 16 people on a fully catered basis. Each room can be configured as twin beds or super-kings.
Apartment Paradis is our newly built self catered apartment, sleeping up to 4/5 people, in two bedrooms and a sofa bed in the lounge. Again, each room can be configured as twin beds or super-kings.

Chalet Morzine

Dates
Sunday – Sunday
Nights Price per person Rooms Available
 Sat 16th Dec 2017 7 £459 3 Rooms Available
BOOK NOW
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 7 – Christmas package, including transfers and ski guiding. £599  Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW
Sat 30th Dec 2017 8 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 7th Jan 2018 7 £699  Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW
Sun 14th-17th Jan 2018 3 Nights Short Break £349 Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW
Wed 17th- Sun 21st Jan 2018 4 Nights Short Break £449 3 Rooms Available
BOOK NOW
Sun 21st Jan 2018 7 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 28th Jan 2018 7 £749  Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW
Sun 4th Feb 2018 7 £849  Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW
Sun 11th Feb 2018 7 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 18th Feb 2018 7 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 25th Feb 2018 7 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 4th March 2018 7 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 11th March 2018 7 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 18th March 2018 7 £699  Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW
Sun 25th March 2018 7 £749 2 Rooms Available
BOOK NOW
Sun 1st April 2018 7 £749 2 Rooms Available
BOOK NOW
Sun 8th April 2018 7 Booked Fully Booked
Sun 14th April 2018 7  £499 Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW

 

BOOK NOW

 Apartment Paradis

Dates Nights Availaibility
 Sat 16th Dec 2017 7 Fully Booked
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 7 Fully Booked
Sat 30th Dec 2017 7 €1950
BOOK NOW
Sat 6th Jan 2018 7 €1200
BOOK NOW
Sat 13th Jan 2018 7 €1500
BOOK NOW
Sat 20th Jan 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sat 27th Jan 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sat 3rd Feb 2018 7 €1950
BOOK NOW
Sat 10th Feb 2018 7 €2,950
BOOK NOW
Sat 17th Feb 2018 7 €2500
BOOK NOW
Sat 24th Feb 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sat 3rd March 2018 4 Fully Booked
Wed 7th March 2018 SHORT BREAK 4 €1200
BOOK NOW
Sat 10th  March 2018 7 €1500
BOOK NOW
Sat 18th March 2018 7  €1500
BOOK NOW
Sat 24th March 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sat 31st March 2018 7  €1500
BOOK NOW
Sat 7th April 2018 7 €1200
BOOK NOW
Sat 14th April 2018 7 €1200
BOOK NOW
 
Sunday

What’s included? Find full details about your holiday on our holiday information page

Getting to Chalet Morzine Find out about airlines, transfers, car hire and other travel information on our Travelling to Morzine page

Special requirements

  • We are very flexible on check in / check out times of the chalet
  • For group discounts please contact us with the exact number of adults and children (with ages) in the party so we can calculate our best group price for you
  • Children under two sleeping in parents’ room, €200 cash on arrival. Cot provided
  • For child discounts please contact us directly with the ages of the children and the room configuration you require so we can work out our best family price for you
  • For solo travellers, a 50% single supplement applies

Please note Peak weeks such as New Year and Half-term are sold on a whole chalet basis only

Have a question or want to book?
Call us on 00 33 671 923377 or send us an email