Great skiing on mountain

Prices & Availability

Winter 2018/19 Prices and Availability

Chalet Morzine has 7 bedrooms, sleeping up to 16 people on a fully catered basis. Each room can be configured as twin beds or super-kings. Full chalet prices shown are only approximate and will vary dependent on number of adults and children in the party. Please contact us for a personalised quote.

Apartment Paradis is our newly built self catered apartment, sleeping up to 4/5 people, in two bedrooms and a sofa bed in the lounge. Again, each room can be configured as twin beds or super-kings. Short breaks are available, please contact us for details.

Subscribe to our newsletter for our exclusive deals and discounts. 

Click here to sign up!

Chalet Morzine 2019

 

Dates
Sunday – Sunday
Nights Price per person Whole chalet price Rooms Available
Sun 10th Feb 2019 4 NTS €395 Short Break 2 x rooms available BOOK NOW
Sun 17th Feb 2019 7 Booked  Booked Fully Booked
Sun 24th Feb 2019 7 Booked  Booked Fully Booked
Sun 3rd March 2019 7 Booked Booked Fully Booked
Sun 10th March 2019 7 Booked  Booked Fully Booked
Sun 17th March 2019 7 Booked  Booked Fully Booked
Sun 24th March 2019 4 NTS €395 Short Break 4 x rooms available BOOK NOW
Sun 31st March 2019 7 €795 Short Break possible 1 x Room Available
BOOK NOW
Sun 7th April 2019 7  €795 EASTER Whole Chalet Available BOOK NOW

 

Chalet Morzine – 2019/2020

Self Catered only

Dates
Sunday – Sunday
Nights Whole Chalet Price Booking status Rooms Available
Sun 15th Dec 2019 7 €4950 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 7 €7950 Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sun 29th Dec 2019 7 €9950 Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sun 5th Jan 2020 7 €5750 Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sun 12th Jan 2020 7 €5950 Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sun 19th Jan 2020 7 €6250 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 26th Jan 2020 7 €6750  Available BOOK NOW
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 7 €7250 Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sun 9th Feb 2020 7 €7950 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 16th Feb 2020 7 €9950 Fully Booked Fully Booked
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 7 €7950 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 1st March 2020 7 €7950 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 8th March 2020 7 €6950 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 15th March 2020 7 €6250 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 22nd March 2020 7 €5950 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 29th March 2020 7 €5950 Available BOOK NOW
Sun 5th April 2020 7  €6500 Available BOOK NOW

 

We are now doing short breaks for our Apartment Paradis. Please see the table below for the weeks which are 7 nights and for those which are for short breaks. However, we can be flexible and the weeks advertised can be altered for either short breaks or weeks. Please contact us for details and our latest special offers.

BOOK NOW

 Apartment Paradis – 2019

Dates Nights Offer Availability
Dec and Jan 7 Full Week Fully Booked
Sun 27th Jan 2019 6 nts Short Break Fully Booked
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 7 Full Week Fully Booked
Sat 9th Feb 2019 7 Full Week Fully Booked
Sat 16th Feb 2019 7 Full Week Fully Booked
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 7 Full Week Fully Booked
Sat 2nd March 2019 7 Full Week Fully Booked
Sat 9th March 2019 3 Short Break Fully Booked
Tues 12th March 2019 3 Short Break  €495
BOOK NOW
Fri 15th March 2019 11 11 days Fully Booked
Tues 26th March 2019 4 Short Break  €595
BOOK NOW
Sat 30th March 2019 4 Short Break Fully Booked
Wed 3rd April 2019 4 Short Break  €595
BOOK NOW
Sat 6th April 2019 7 Full Week Fully Booked
Sat 13th April 2019 7 Full Week  €950

BOOK NOW

 
Sunday

What’s included? Find full details about your holiday on our holiday information page

Getting to Chalet Morzine Find out about airlines, transfers, car hire and other travel information on our Travelling to Morzine page

Special requirements

  • We are very flexible on check in / check out times of the chalet
  • For group discounts please contact us with the exact number of adults and children (with ages) in the party so we can calculate our best group price for you
  • Children under two sleeping in parents’ room, €200 cash on arrival. Cot provided
  • For child discounts please contact us directly with the ages of the children and the room configuration you require so we can work out our best family price for you
  • For solo travellers, a 50% single supplement applies

Please note Peak weeks such as New Year and Half-term are sold on a whole chalet basis only

Have a question or want to book?
Call us on 00 33 671 923377 or send us an email