Lake with reflection of mountains

Prices & Availability

Summer 2022

Below are the details for our Chalet Morzine for summer 2022. We run on a self catering basis during the summer months. Catering services are available and can be booked separately.

 

Chalet Morzine

Summer 2022

Dated Nights Prices Availability
Sat 4th June 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 11th June 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 18th June 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 25th June 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 2nd July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 9th July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 16th July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 23rd July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 30th July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 6th Aug 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 13th Aug 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 20th Aug 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 27th Aug 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 3rd Sept 2022  7  €3,950  Self catered Fully Booked

Have a question or want to book?
Call us on 00 33 671 923377 or send us an email