Lake with reflection of mountains

Prices & Availability

Summer 2022

Below are the details for our Chalet Morzine for summer 2022. We run on a self catering basis during the summer months. Catering services are available and can be booked separately.
The chalet now has 9 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms.

APARTMENT PARADIS IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR SUMMER 2022

Chalet Morzine

Summer 2022

Dated Nights Prices Availability
Sat 4th June 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 11th June 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 18th June 2022 7 €3,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 25th June 2022 7 €4,450  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 2nd July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 9th July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 16th July 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 23rd July 2022 7 €4,950  Booked Fully Booked
Sat 30th July 2022 7 €5,450  Self catered Fully Booked
Sat 6th Aug 2022 7 €5,450  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 13th Aug 2022 7 €5,450  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 20th Aug 2022 7 €4,950  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 27th Aug 2022 7 €4,450  Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 3rd Sept 2022  7  €3,950  Self catered BOOK NOW

 

Apartment Paradis UNAVAILABLE

Dated Nights Prices Availability
Sat 5th June 2021 7   €950 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 12th June 2021 7 €950 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 19th June 2021 7 €950 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 26th June 2021 7 €1500 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 3rd July 2021 7 €1500 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 10th July 2021 7 €1500 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 17th July 2021 7 €1,500 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 24th July 2021 7 €1,950 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 31st July 2021 7 €1,950 Booked Fully Booked
Sat 7th Aug 2021 7 €1,950 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 14th Aug 2021 7 €1,500 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 21st Aug 2021 7 €1,500 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 28th Aug 2021 7 €950 Self catered BOOK NOW
Sat 4th Sept 2021 7 €950 Self catered BOOK NOW
 

What’s included? Find full details about your holiday on our holiday information page

Getting to Chalet Morzine Find out about airlines, transfers, car hire and other travel information on our Travelling to Morzine page

 

What’s included? Find full details about your holiday on our holiday information page

Getting to Chalet Morzine Find out about airlines, transfers, car hire and other travel information on our Travelling to Morzine page

Security deposit On arrival a €300 security deposit will be taken in cash. This is returned upon satisfactory inspection of the property on departure. This is our home. Please treat it as you would your own and look after it. Thank you.

Have a question or want to book?
Call us on 00 33 671 923377 or send us an email